Telefon   +48 447573555

Mail  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact us

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us. Our team will be happy to tell you about the details of our offer. We are convinced that we will find a solution that will meet even the most demanding expectations.

You got questions? We got an answers.

Tomaszówek head office team

Bogumiła Grałek:
tel. 447573555, 443067772,
mail: b.roman@poltank.pl

Mariola Schmalzried:
tel. 447573555, 443067774,
mail: m.schmalzried@poltank.pl

Kinga Jurek:
tel. 447573555,
mail: k.jurek@poltank.pl

Dawid Ptasiński:
tel. 447573555, 609826644,
mail: d.ptasinski@poltank.pl

NIP

 

Representatives of the business owner

Daria Nowak:
tel 447573555, 443067770,
mail: d.nowak@poltank.pl

Sławomir Ścibiorek:
tel 447573505, 601051345,
mail: s.scibiorek@poltank.pl

NIP

 

Human resources

Małgorzata Ksyta:
tel. 447573555,
mail: kadry@poltank.pl

NIP

 

Białystok office team

Joanna Ryszkowska:
tel. 858739227
mail: j.ryszkowska@poltank.pl

Katarzyna Daszuta:
tel. 858739226,
mail: k.daszuta@poltank.pl

NIP

 

Transportation team

Piotr Ryszkowski:
tel 858777425, 513009669,
mail: p.ryszkowski@poltank.pl

Rafał Kulesza:
tel 858777525,
mail: r.kulesza@poltank.pl

Mateusz Ryszkowski:
tel. 858777436,
mail: m.ryszkowski@poltank.pl

Igor Kapłanow:
tel. 858777526,
mail: i.kaplonow@poltank.pl

Patrycja Melka-Szomko:
tel. 858777523,
mail: p.melka@poltank.pl

NIP

 

Head office adress

Tomaszówek 1A,
26-332 Sławno

Bialystok office adress
st. Transportowa 16 m 43,
15-673 Białystok

NIP

 

Call us:

TEL: +48447573555

FAX: +48447573556

ikona telefonu

 

Write to us

info@poltank.pl

Invoice box
invoice@poltank.pl

ikona maila

 

Tax number/NIP

7681825951

NIP

 

Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane